Find Your Commissioner

If you are unsure which ANC 1A Single Member District you live in, CLICK HERE to search by address or consult the interactive map below.

ANC 1A Commissioners (2023-2025 Term)

Jaspal Bhatia, SMD 1A01

Dieter Lehmann Morales, SMD 1A02; Chairperson

Carlo Perri, SMD 1A03; Co-Chair, Public Safety Committee

Jeremy Sherman, SMD 1A04; Vice Chair; Chair, Small Business & Economic Development Committee

Stephen Coleman Kenny, SMD 1A05; Chair, Transportation, Parks, and Public Spaces Committee

Anthony Thomas-Davis, SMD 1A06; Secretary; Chair, Special Committee on Public Life

Mukta Ghorpadey, SMD 1A07

vacant, SMD 1A08

James A. Turner, SMD 1A09

Billy Easley, SMD 1A10; Treasurer, Co-Chair, Public Safety Committee

SMDCommissionerEmailPhoneSocial Media
1A01Jaspal Bhatia [email protected]202-656-5202@ANC_1A01
1A02Dieter Lehmann Morales[email protected]202-780-7198@commishdieter
1A03Carlo Perri[email protected]202-539-7303@cperriDC
1A04Jeremy Sherman[email protected]443-218-2298@JShermanANC
1A05Stephen Coleman Kenny[email protected]
1A06Anthony Thomas-Davis[email protected]202-855-8550@Anthony4DC
1A07Mukta Ghorpadey[email protected]202-813-0986@MuktaANC
1A08vacant[email protected]
1A09James A. Turner[email protected]
1A10Billy Easley[email protected]@billyez2

Map of ANC 1A Single Member Districts (SMDs)