Commissioner Carlo Perri (1A03), Commissioner Billy Easley (1A10) 

Committee Members:

Jordan Hulseburg (SMD 1A04)

Ehren Reynolds (SMD 1A05)

Edward Waters (SMD 1A05)


ANC 1A Public Safety Committee (1A PSC) strives to monitor, reduce, and prevent violence and hazards to community wellbeing through active vigilance, engagement with neighbors, and advocacy in municipal forums. Our goal is to help create a free and secure Columbia Heights, where each person has the ability to enjoy their life as they choose, without fear of danger, so long as their choices do not impinge on the wellbeing of others.

Please contact Commissioner Carlo Perri at [email protected] and/or Commissioner Billy Easley at [email protected] for more information.