Find Your Commissioner

If you are unsure of which ANC Single Member District you live in, CLICK HERE to search by address or consult the interactive map below.

ANC 1A Commissioners for 2023

ANCCommissionerEmailPhoneSocial Media
1A02Dieter Lehmann Morales[email protected]202-780-7198@commishdieter
1A03Carlo Perri[email protected]202-539-7303@cperriDC
1A04Jeremy Sherman[email protected]443-218-2298@JShermanANC
1A05Stephen Coleman Kenny[email protected]
1A06Anthony Thomas-Davis[email protected]202-855-8550@Anthony4DC
1A07Mukta Ghorpadey[email protected]202-813-0986@MuktaANC
1A08David Segall[email protected]781-591-9512@davC157
1A09James A. Turner[email protected]
1A10Billy Easley[email protected]@billyez2

Map of ANC 1A Single Member Districts (SMDs)